cooltext1546855860Live on the radio Mondays at 9 am PT/ 12 pm ET

with guests West Coast Medium Vicki Murphy and Medium Sherry Hopson

Vicki MurphySherry Hopson

cooltext1546883676

with Vanessa & Ron

Live on the radio Thursdays and Fridays from 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

lp (22)

cooltext1546855860

Live on the radio Tuesdays at 8 AM PT/11 AM ET

lp (21)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sherr on demand

Image | Posted on by | Leave a comment

cooltext1546855860Live on the radio Mondays at 9 am PT/ 12 pm ET

with guests West Coast Medium Vicki Murphy and Medium Sherry Hopson

998005_405086209603917_1518103229_n47735_10201028953560380_1880843337_n

cooltext1546883676

with Vanessa & Ron

Live on WJTW 103.9 FM Thursdays and Fridays from 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

photo (7)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

chuck poster

 

On-Demand-button

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Poster All

Image | Posted on by | Leave a comment

Schedule Ron LG

Image | Posted on by | Leave a comment

Requests lg

Image | Posted on by | Leave a comment